镇江同立橡胶有限公司 | 厂商 | 思舶网

镇江同立橡胶有限公司

公司形象
公司照片1 店铺Banner1
公司简介
  • 镇江同立橡胶有限公司
  • 厂商
  • 镇江, 中国
  • 镇江新区松林山路79号
  • 9
公司介绍

镇江同立橡胶有限公司创建于1958年,专注于橡胶制品近60年,是中国最早专注生产船舶橡胶护舷和橡胶履带的企业。1988年开始生产橡胶护舷,1989年诞生了第一条同立的橡胶履带产品,并参与起草了橡胶履带、履带板的国家标准和橡胶护舷行业标准。
公司坐落于江苏省镇江市化学工业园区,交通便利,距上海仅一个多小时的高铁路程。 公司占地65000㎡(16 acres),其中二期扩建约占17000㎡(4.2 acres)。具备年产10万条橡胶履带,60万块橡胶履带板和年产7000吨橡胶护舷的生产能力。现有员工300余人,工程技术人员近20人。
60年来,作为国内橡胶履带及护舷行业的创始者之一已经成为了国内及世界范围内最有资质的老牌生产制造商。同立生产的橡胶履带和橡胶护舷荣获江苏省优秀新产品“金牛奖”,被列为国家重点新产品、国家重点火炬计划、江苏省高新技术产品;公司拥有自主知识产权两项,成为江苏省高新技术企业。公司产品橡胶履带、橡胶履带板和橡胶护舷广泛应用于工程机械、路面机械和农林机械、船舶和码头,畅销于全国及欧洲、美洲、东南亚国家和地区,深受国内外顾客的欢迎和信赖。

我们将继续保持自身的优势,稳步向前,为全世界的客户提供我们的产品和服务,我们深信,同立必将成为行业内最具竞争力的品牌,享誉世界!同时,也竭诚欢迎国内外新老朋友光临选购同立橡胶履带、橡胶履带板、橡胶护舷及其它橡胶制品。

查看更多
主营产品
  • Ship fender
查看更多
主营品牌
  • Zhenjiang Yongly
查看更多

甲板与居住舱室舾装件>舷窗风暴盖

物料供应>杂项

服务>船舶修理

阀门,滤器,管系附件>管系附件>其他

公司形象

公司照片 (1 Items)

联系商家
  • 镇江同立橡胶有限公司
  • 0*****3
  • 中国, 镇江
  • 镇江新区松林山路79号

最近报价

品名 厂商 分类 设备 型号 编号

ZHENJIANG TONLY RUBBER CO., LTD. | Manufacturer | ShipParts.com

ZHENJIANG TONLY RUBBER CO., LTD.

Company Show
Company Image1 Banner1
Company Profile
  • ZHENJIANG TONLY RUBBER CO., LTD.
  • Manufacturer
  • Zhenjiang, China
  • No. 79th Songlin Road, Zhenjiang New District
  • 9
Company Introduction

Zhenjiang Tongli Rubber Co., Ltd. was founded in 1958 and has been focusing on rubber products for nearly 60 years. It is the first enterprise in China to focus on the production of rubber fenders and rubber tracks for ships. Started to produce rubber fenders in 1988. In 1989, the first rubber crawler product was born, and participated in the drafting of the national standards for rubber crawlers and track shoes and the industry standards for rubber fenders.
The company is located in the Chemical Industrial Park of Zhenjiang City, Jiangsu Province, with convenient transportation, only more than one hour away from Shanghai by high-speed rail. The company occupies an area of ​​65,000 square meters (16 acres), of which about 17,000 square meters (4.2 acres) is for the second phase expansion. It has an annual production capacity of 100,000 rubber tracks, 600,000 rubber track shoes and 7,000 tons of rubber fenders. There are more than 300 employees and nearly 20 engineering and technical personnel.
In the past 60 years, as one of the founders of the domestic rubber track and fender industry, it has become the most qualified and established manufacturer in China and the world. The rubber tracks and rubber fenders produced by Tongli won the "Golden Bull Award" for outstanding new products in Jiangsu Province, and were listed as national key new products, national key torch plans, and Jiangsu high-tech products; the company has two independent intellectual property rights and has become Jiangsu Provincial high-tech enterprises. The company's products rubber tracks, rubber track shoes and rubber fenders are widely used in construction machinery, road machinery, agricultural and forestry machinery, ships and docks. They are sold throughout the country, Europe, America, and Southeast Asia countries and regions, and are welcomed and trusted by customers at home and abroad. .

We will continue to maintain our own advantages and move forward steadily to provide our products and services to customers all over the world. We are convinced that Tongli will become the most competitive brand in the industry and enjoy a worldwide reputation! At the same time, we also sincerely welcome new and old friends at home and abroad to visit and purchase Tongli rubber track, rubber track shoe, rubber fender and other rubber products.

View More
Main Product
  • Ship fender
View More
Main Brand
  • Zhenjiang Yongly
View More

Deck/Accommodation Outfitting>Side Scuttles

Ship Chandler>Miscellaneous

Service>Ship Repair

Valve,Filter/Strainer,Pipe Fittings>Pipe Fittings>Others

Company Show

Company Image (1 Items)

Contact
  • ZHENJIANG TONLY RUBBER CO., LTD.
  • 0*****3
  • China, Zhenjiang
  • No. 79th Songlin Road, Zhenjiang New District

Recent Supply

Item Maker/Manufacturer Catagory Equip Model No. Serial No.